15 comments on “Ookii no Torrent desu

  1. Which ones are you missing because I’ve downloaded all of your releases since your last torrent so i could probably email them to you.

      • I went through the current torrent and I think i found the ones you are missing do you want me to email them to you or do you want me to create a 4shared download link?

  2. Pingback: VERY IMPORTANT READ: DL Links | Life4Kaoru

  3. I don’t mind seeding this forever !
    i wished there where more Touka (Chuunibyo) and Caren Ortensia though! xD

  4. Just because the torrent isn’t in the database anymore the distribution doesn’t stop right? Could someone email me the torrent file?

    • Quite honestly I don’t know if anyone on staff has the torrent file anymore. I’m probably going to work on something in the new couple of weeks to get all the releases either into one place or restoring links.

Leave a Reply

