13 comments on “Release 194: Biscuit Hammer

  1. A doujin of one of my favorite manga series of all time? Thanks for finding and translating this, guys.

  2. I… I don’t think I ever expected to find anyone translating any Hoshi no Samidare doujins. Heck, I was kind of wondering if they even existed, or else maybe I’m just really bad at finding stuff. (Or both.) Nevertheless!

    This is one of my favorite series so I’ve got to at least give it a look. Thank you for your work!

  3. Wow, a Mx0 dj last night and now Biscuit Hammer? Talk about awesome. Thanks! 😀

    MF link seems to be down, though. Tried two browsers (copy/paste url to address bar) and JDownloader to no avail.

  4. a hoshi no samidare doujin!?
    what sorcery is this? O.O

    thanks a lot!

    BTW, on mediafire “File Blocked for Violation”.

  5. Wow, I never thought I’d ever see this. And on the same day, YQII releases a doujin of Mx0, which I also though I’d never see. Thanks.

  6. can you saw one awesome manga that MUST MUST MUST be an anime? I will enjoy this greatly.

  7. OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

    THIS is (based on) the best manga EVER period

Leave a Reply

