5 comments on “Release 135: The Valentine’s Day Prequel

  1. ;__;
    Thanks for doing both of these, really excellent stuff. As you say, she did get her Good End at last, but damn did they ever suffer on the path to it. Still a little bittersweet too, since they’ve lost people, Homura still needs to keep fighting forever, and Madoka can only materialize at “home” and nowhere else. Even so, I’m a sucker for these two particularly with such nice art. Good series.

    • Glad you liked it, unfortunately that’s the last of the HomuMado we have in stock for now, but there is more KyoSaya on the way.

  2. Wow, I really love this stuff.
    I fell in love with the whole Madoka universe from the moment I saw it. It’s very nice to find adult doujinshi that effectively conveys the underlying beauty.

    I was a little surprised that the content was explicit and yet in no way did it detract from the sentiments expressed. Although, to be honest, I very much enjoy tastefully depicted explicit yuri relationships.

    I think you guys sum it up real nice with “life 4 yuri” That pretty much expresses my rather obsessive love for yuri.

    So thanks a ton for these releases!
    I am really looking forward to the KyouSaya!

  3. To end this with Valentine’s Day special episode, well, that effectively completed me.
    I love this series but I always be annoyed by the fact that there’s too much dark doujin. It’s good to see something nice, vanilla and yes…, yuri here. I’m so happy to see their happy ending I couldn’t stop smiling for an hour or two.

    Thank you for what you guys brought us.

    And looking forward to Kyousaya’s! They’re my favorite pairing! 😄

Leave a Reply

