4 comments on “Release 113: All Hail Kanbaru!

  1. Did you made Araragi say his girlfriend’s name ‘Gahara-san” instead of ‘Senjougahara’, is it because the actual story?

    • I’m only to Kanbaru’s story in the first novel so far so I can’t be 100% certain, but yes I believe so. I don’t think the doujin artist would have it that way without reason.

  2. I’d love this even more if it was Senjougahara, but Kanbaru is only a little less better than her. Thank you Nandeyanen and Ambrem for this release.

Leave a Reply

